Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cupidscharm33

67 F San Leandro, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoying the outdoors and the wonderful California sunshine has to be the most relaxing way to start or end any day.
Local girl , grew up in Castro Valley Ca.
As a antique collector and interior designer I'm redesigning spaces in my home.
My favorite space is a beautiful chair in front of a antique fireplace, were at the end of the day I can kick off my shoes, put my feet up and read a good book, just finished Jim Fergus's, One Thousand White Women, a chronicle of the Old West.
Owned a Gift and Home Decor Shop for 15 years. Like being on and near the water. Hiking, working out and dancing. I do enjoy camping, but my first choice would be a fine hotel or a B&B. I have not done alot of traveling, but the Amalfi Coast is on my to do list. I like boating. Love to slow dance and I'm a great kisser. In college I studied Art, in San Francisco. Love fast cars and Motorcycles. Owner of Corvette Funny Car, held records at Fremont Drags, even backed the chute and waxed the car.Top down is even better. Often modeling in fashion shows. Love the out of the way back roads and small out of the way places.

Loved Kauai and Mexico. The Wine Country is a favorite, Sonoma and the beautiful MacArthur Place Inn and Spa is a favorite. Peet's espresso is my got to have.
I make a living doing something that makes me happy. I have a house that makes me smile everytime I pull in the driveway. I have two beautiful adult children who are happy and healthy and on there own. I still hunger to learn and grow as a person. Family, faith, contentment, simpicity and memories are the things that bring me joy.
Gardening is something I enjoy ever much. I love to discover a new city with a camera. Exploring antique shops and farmers markets as well as craft shows. Enjoy a glass of wine while flipping through a gorgeous book. Love to hear all the Blues Bands around the bay area. Trying to find more time to draw and do watercolor painting. I'm President of my HOA.
Would like to get back on a bike, just not sure what kind, so I'm looking into it. Swim in my pool most warm days and enjoy working on my tan. Warm, fresh air and the sweet sounds of nature make my day's troubles just melt away. Being outside has always been my happy place. Whether it be solo in my garden, or with a group of friends around a roaring camp fire or just lying in the grass having a little mid-afternoon shut eye- outside is were it's at for me. My lastest project, painting my kitchen. Hiking, working out at the gym. Enjoying Zumba.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now working full time and searching for Mr Right. Geez thats why we are all here? Working on my investments, hoping to retire soon.
I’m really good at
Kissing, saying just whats on my mind, the truth. Cooking. Making a room warm and cozy. Soft pillows, candles, music, a nice scent.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I'm tall have long brown hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book of all is Cold Mountian, think I have read it 4 or 5 times. Water for Elephants, The Hunger Games, The DaVinci Code, Eat, Pray,Love , River God, The Note Book, The Greater Journey Americans in Paris, 50 Shades of Grey all three books and
One Day. Home improvment books, gardening, cooking and wine.
Favorite Movies would be an old French film,A Man and A Woman, films with history. Titantic, The Note Book, Desendents, Midnight in PARIS, The Kings Speech, Under The Tuscan Sun, enjoy the flight vista in Out of Africa, would love to do that and enjoy watching
Downton Abbey, History Chanel, Home and Garden.
Love music, favorite's would be Norah Jones, Leona Lewis, Lady Antebellum, Barry White, Safina, Sade, Adele, John Hait, Bay Area Blue's Bands, 50 & 60 slow dancing hits, Sleepwalk, Since I don't Have you and Put your Head on My Shoulder. Barton Hollow, Kenny Chesney and Luke Bryan,country music and right now have to say my most favorite is " The Maverick's and their lastest" IN TIME." Something new, Lucinda Williams, Blessed.
Foods from Italy, Mexico, America, France and BBQ and cooking up something together at home. Even washing the car, wet T shirts and all. All the photo's were taken less then 6 months ago, hoping yours were as well..
The six things I could never do without
Music, white bed sheets, love, french vanilla ice cream, wine and the sun & water.
Not thinking my family and friends as things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just what it is I'm looking for and what about the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, talking with friends, out with the girls, watching a movie,out dancing or out on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well, need to give that some thought.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Your curious, near me and are 60+ years of age.