leopaws
28 Artesia, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
leopaws
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an adventurous individual. Im English and W. African, I am an extroverted individual with introverted tendencies. UCSB alum, I live during the day and laugh at night. A lover of life...
What I’m doing with my life
Flipping the pages of life and finalizing on which chapter to read ;)
I’m really good at
cook, dance, sing in the shower(yes it counts), workout, write, sports and lots more...
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm generally my seasoned individuality, british accent and aura.As for women, usually my lips, dimples and definition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, pirates of the carribeans etc
The six things I could never do without
My insight
Music
Writing
Working out/sports
The beauty of Midnight's cloak hanging from my bedroom window...
Watching Morning opening her eyes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to be more rounded personally and tackling the mental obstacles Life has to offer...
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing,lounging,dancing,writting,singing,listening to music,working out or even snoozing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm if I uttered or muttered my secrecy,there won't be any curious cats and I do like cats. :)
You should message me if
Anything about me that pricks,intrigues or even baffles you about me.I embrace critique if you have to dish out,it makes me better physically and mentally ;)
More