Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lep_1986

27 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What did the cheese say when it looked in the mirror?

Halloumi...

I think it's worth saying upfront that my humour is pretty high brow so please watch yourselves...!

Well...where to go from there...I guess first of all I work for the government, I like musical theatre and I do enjoy talking about Politics (when not making epic cheese jokes!!)

I have lived in London for about 4 years now after graduating. I love London and most of my friends are here so right now I can't think of living anywhere else...I love travelling though too but don't get anything like enough time to do it...(or indeed have enough money!!)...

I should also clarify I am not very nationalistic - the picture is me at the Royal Wedding! (I had been up from 5am so not a bad effort to still be awake!) I was dragged there but secretly really enjoyed it when I was there! Shhh...don't tell anyone...

I really enjoy getting to know new people and love things like grabbing a coffee and good food...I also rather like fine wine (at the beginning of the evening...later I guess any wine will do...!)

I never really know what to write on these things so if you want to know more message me...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I often ask myself this question...!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I always wonder when people get the time to put in long lists here but here goes...

Books

I am ashamed to say I do like Harry Potter...!! I also tend to alternate between trashy literature and high brow stuff frequently....some recent books include Captain Corelli's Mandolin, Birdsong, Tale of 2 Cities.

Shows

I do love theatre a lot...from plays, to musicals and Opera (yes...I do *like* opera - judge as you will!!) ...favourite plays include the absolute classic Breakfast at Tiffanys, any Shakespeare...musicals include Phantom, Wicked, Cabaret, Hair and Opera includes La Traviata, Die Soldaten, La Boheme...etc etc

Food

What a bizarre addition to this list!! I generally enjoy food yes...anything really - particularly like French and Italian food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Gin & Tonic, interesting political conversation, music (I play a few brass instruments), theatre and my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can change the world - I'm a bit of a lefty and proud - politics can be a force for good when used well...I hope...

I also spend too much time trying to come up with new cheese jokes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes shower naked...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get on!

PS. I always had a massive crush on Ariel from The Little Mermaid as a kid so any red headed mermaids to the front of the queue please :-)