Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lernzy04

34 F Grand Prairie, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy being out in nature. Although I don't consider myself athletic I do enjoy riding my bike around, roller blading, hiking, or walking my dog at the park. I do not like to stay in one spot for too long. I often have the need to escape, whether it's a trip or just going camping across the border in Oklahoma. Lake Murray is one of my favorite spots...out of Texas, but still close by.

I try my best to not be materialistic. At 25 I sold my belongings to move to Japan and realized I was only worth about $400. Kind of an eye opening experience! I will splurge at least once a month to have Sarah (my little Asian masseuse) give me a rub down. I love her!!

I don't have cable, so my mind isn't wasted on "reality" TV. Don't get me wrong...I could get sucked in very easily! Instead I watch a lot of PBS or PBS world to educate myself about the issues around the world. Also, I'm a little embarassed to say I don't have internet. Who needs it when you have your phone? Plus the computer went kaput. That is going to change in the near future though.

I have been told I am LOUD, but I contribute that to coming from a big family and talking over 160 kids daily. That said I will admit that I can be loud. On the flip side I like to have my quiet moments as well.

What do I want you ask? I'm a woman and have no clue what I want, as you all know! My granmma always told me that your partner should be your best friend, and I believe her. I work a lot, and have never been fond of the meat market bar/club scene to meet that partner. So my friend suggest I give this a try. I'm not looking to jump into anything, but like many of you see where it goes. Some qualities that I believe are important for a relationship are honesty, communication, friendship, compromise (I'm working on this one), and trust.

Kinda strange, but I enjoy putting on a new pair of socks, sliding into a bed of clean (high thread count) sheets, and cleaning my ears with a q-tip. Just in case you were wondering!

I feel like I've written WAY too much! Congrats if you made it this far :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and planning my next trip! Trying to live each day to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, listening and giving advice, and travelling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
In random order... Seinfeld, Good Times, Dave Matthews, Killers, Italian, Mexican, not a big book reader (but wish I was) (been wanting to read Benazir Bhutto's autobiography), Asian Kung Fu Generation, Jazz, The Office, Block Party, Johnny Cash, Radiohead, Amy Winehouse, Sublime, Smashing Pumpkins, Eisley, Disco, Pink Floyd, Lady Gaga, The Strokes, The Beatles, Lil Wayne, Janis Joplin, Frank Sinatra, Glenn Miller, Lily Allen, 2Pac, Dazed and Confused, Big Bang Theory, pretty much open to all music that has a good beat or is relaxing (recently hooked on classical 101), Soul Train, documentaries, PBS world, Natgeo, and much more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Laughter
Music
Travel
King Spa
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I wanna be when I grow up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing at home after a long work week or spending time with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes wish I was a nomad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not just looking for a piece of booty :)