Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leroy1979

34 M Issaquah, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:29pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Leroy I am 6'2, 220. I am looking for that someone that will connect with me on multiple levels and not just on the sexual. So im listing a few of my likes and stuff about me. I like computers and video games like most guys do and travailing outside, always like fantasy based subjects. I like reading books by my favorite writer Mercadys Lackey (wonderful books) and my favorite foods are Asian/chines/Japanese, pizza and then whatever else that might catch my interest >_> Also very interested in learning and owning a horse or two one day down the line.

im Looking for a long term relationship with someone that is happy to give and receive a hugs often, that wants to be kissed and hugged often and wants to be as close to me as possible physically and emotionally. I do want a family as well but not looking to start right away, want to find the right person that can take equal responsibility of raising a family with me.

On the sexual side I have a kink I like to be both dom and sub so someone that likes to do a bit of both or switch would be perfect. Spice of life and all! Someone that at times will beg to be taken and wants to be close to me all the time, but for extra fun acts as if there to good for such things and pouts up the fight!

If you find any of this interesting please send me a message. When replying to the message please add the Phrase Silverlight to the email title! Spam is so bad its terrible nowadays and i would like some help finding out who is actually real and fake

I am Gamer, Book Lover, and pc Geek
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games, Computer, Fixing Problems and thinking logically. Sometimes cooking but that's rare >_>
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall... Tall tall tall. I'm starting to dislike the word tall... When i'm NOT so tall people tend to notice my blue eyes. They seem to like them but sense i don't see them so often i don't notice! hehe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Mercadys Lackey and Heralds of Valdemar Books are my favorite. A new book group for star wars the old republic is about to be released and looking foreword to those!

Movies: Anime movies are my favorite. But there are a few good American ones i like like 40 year old virgin, 50 first dates, Tokyo Drift and a few others.

Music: I like anything but sound tracks to anime and games tend to be the most enjoyable. Plus i listen to Classical on the radio when driving and when the station will actually work

Food: Chines and Japanese food is my favorite. Cant beat that!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet and my computer.
Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have some interesting kinks ... very interesting ones :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like games, mmos, rpg's and anime! Also very interested in meeting Tgirls!