Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lesh21

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love San Francisco for it's culture and community, that is why I moved here 2 years ago from the East Coast. I am passionate about the environment and wish other cities were as progressive as SF!

Traveling has always a been a big passion. I have a goal to visit all 7 continents before I am 30! I have 3 to go, and the hardest one will be Antarctica lol! I am not a fan of cold weather; I am still a Florida girl at heart!

Physical activity is a big part of my daily routine. I enjoy doing yoga and hiking. Being outdoors and exploring hikes is a great way to spend a weekend. I also just got back into swimming, I have swam off and on my whole life. Just starting a new adventure of swimming in the bay, which is still a love/hate relationship.

I can't go to bed without flossing my teeth. and ideally would floss and brush my teeth at least twice a day!

I am not ashamed to admit I am a nerd, and will totally geek out about food, nutrition, science, or anything else really cool! I would say I am down to earth and a caring person. I am always trying to make a positive impact in the world, no matter how small.
What I’m doing with my life
Like most people in San Francisco I woke at a start-up, but I like to think my job is different from most of the techies. I am a registered dietitian, and work as an operations manager smoothie start-up. I enjoy being able to combine my business skills with nutrition.

I am passionate about food, nutrition, health, and wellness! I frequent farmer's markets all over town, and love to cook/bake. I am also a yoga teacher.
I’m really good at
Listening, and remembering random facts about people!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really love reading, and have been known to finish books in as little as two days. Speaking of which I need to find a new book...

I love to watch the Ellen DeGeneres show, I think she is so funny! I don't spend much time watching TV.

I love eating healthy and exploring the food scene in San Francisco. There is a long list of restaurants I still want to try, and I feel like the list grows longer and longer.

I've been told I am a picky eater, but I can't tell my taste buds to like something they don't. I am always willing to try something new though! One of my favorite foods are sweet potatoes! Sweet and crunch are my favorite flavor/texture combinations.

My favorite movie is Crazy, Stupid, Love. It just puts me in a good mood and makes me laugh. I tend to like independent films, ones that may not always have the "perfect ending" but portray real-life.
The six things I could never do without
Physical Activity/Yoga
My Phone- primarily to keep in touch with family and friends
Healthy Food
The Sun
Comfortable Shoes (i.e. birkentstocks or sneakers)
My Journal
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- Where I'd like to travel next
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know way too many theme songs to children's television shows.... many years of babysitting little munchkins.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You love to travel, like to be outdoors! You are motivated, passionate, and honest with yourself and others.