Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lesina

35 Portland, OR Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work at a desk most days, but I find myself mostly interested in food and nutrition and let's see what else...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning more about design and trying to find the balance between work and play. I keep myself busy with activities:

Outdoor:
-- any/all snow based activities (eg. telemarking)
-- walking (ie. backpacking/hiking)
-- biking (commuter)
Indoor:
-- movies (too many probably)
-- sleeping (pretty good at this)
-- tasting stuff (cheese, wine, coffee, beer, chocolate, etc.)

I tend to do things in waves, so I've been running and biking more than anything else lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some people say foosball, but I can't beat those guys at google.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wasn't sure, so I asked someone I've met recently and they said they notice my sincerity and that I seem a little shy, but my off-beat sense of humor bubbles to the surface pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: about perseverance (eg. Gattaca)
Books: about food, history and psychology (ie. Michael Pollan)
Podcasts: that are funny yet informative (eg. Sawbones)
Video Games: ones with a story (eg. Uncharted) I'm just a watcher though, not a player.
Music: that is sad (eg. The Magnetic Fields)
Food: that is crunchy and fresh (ie. asian & mediterranean)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hope (for the mind)
Food (for the stomach)
Companionship (for the spirit)
Money (for all that other technical stuff)

I really think these 4 cover it, but if I had to think of 2 more, I'm going to go with indoor plumbing and wool.

Nailed it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be better.

... and micro housing for some reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same as many I think; hanging out with a friend or just unwinding from the week.

Although super hesitant, I'd like to go dancing one of these days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you...
...are willing to be a little goofy with me every now and then.
and
...are curious?