Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 20, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Post grad
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm always on the go - tennis, volleyball, painting, writing, a startup internship, hanging out with friends, trying out new things, etc. I honestly do love relaxing, but I'm interested in too many things for my own good.

I've lived in California, Maryland, and Texas, and really enjoyed them all. I like trying out new places and don't really call any place home. I've hit 22 countries and every continent except Antarctica; ask me about my recent trip to Iceland and Sweden.

I love to talk about architecture, fiction, and politics. Fitness is important to me. I run regularly and won't let that slide, no matter how crazy life gets. I need to work on the weighlifting side, though - if you're an expert, help me out!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Once I finish my MBA at Stanford, I'm returning to management consulting in SF. For the long term, I'm thinking about real estate investment as a career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Painting oil portraits of people. Singing. Analyzing business problems in Powerpoint and Excel (no, really). Writing creatively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shyness/seriousness/quietness that quickly transforms into loud, affectionate silliness with a drink or two
A tendency to burst into song when I'm happy
A middle-schooler's sense of humor (i.e., both dumb jokes and dirty jokes work for me)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Being honest, Harry Potter. But I like Russian literature too. I've also started reading through the past Booker Prize winners. Finally, I really liked Cloud Atlas and New York: The Novel most recently. Yes, I read a lot.
Movies: I like comedies of all kinds, but especially romcoms. Yes, I'm a girl.
Shows: How I Met Your Mother and Game of Thrones (I'm obsessed with the latter)
Music: Pop. My iPod is a compilation of the Top 40 from the past few years.
Food: Thai, Japanese, Indian, Chinese, Korean, Vietnamese... I like my Asian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, books, Diet Dr. Pepper, sweets (I have the world's biggest sweet tooth), and travel.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, plots of stories I'd like to write, and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a GSB party, trying not to fall asleep because I'm exhausted from an amazing yet draining week full of class, homework, socializing, and other fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This box is silly. Ask me yourself ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This box is also silly. Message me if you want to, knowing what's on this profile!