Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Wellington, New Zealand Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20-26
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Leslie Knope is my spirit animal.

I love pugs. One time I saw one wearing a knitted sweater and I couldn't speak.

Feminism = life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a part-time librarian while I study graphic design, which are both rad things. My librarian-ing duties used to include reading stories to small children, but now I mostly read young adult novels to blog about. Also trying to save for some kind of international adventure (somewhat unsuccessfully).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Puns. Procrastinating, by way of watching tv shows obsessively, marathoning movies and reading. Being self-deprecating. Also I'm a pretty sweet baker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh. Decide for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Ghost World, anything by John Green and Haruki Murakami, any and all feminist YA fiction.

Movies: The Fall, Submarine, anything by Tarantino, Wes Anderson, Sofia Coppola, Edgar Wright & Woody Allen.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Adventure Time, Skins, Never Mind The Buzzcocks, Avatar/Korra. I dabble in anime.

Music: changes all the time but I always love Robyn, St Vincent, Gorillaz, Radiohead/Thom Yorke, T.Rex, Sufjan Stevens, Justin Timberlake.

Food: can always go for Malaysian or Mexican. Or pizza. Mmm definitely pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trips to the cinema, Marmite & cheese toasties, a million blankets (counts as one thing okay), books, concerts, my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The places I want to travel! Especially Japan. Fictional characters. My major project for uni.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, or telling people what movie I plan on watching, then spending 5 hours on the internet, not watching the movie then going to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't stop buying books. I CAN'T. Also I can't drive. At all.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You like things that I like
2. You think we might get along
3. You love waffles