Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


62 Land O' Lakes, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58-72
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to share my life and dreams… the joy and the angst.

I am an active person and open to most activities. Hobbies... photography, cooking, word games, writing, reading, movies, canoeing, swimming, hiking, or just sitting and absorbing the wonder. I live near water whenever possible, whether it is the ocean, a lake, or a beautiful brook. An insatiable Googler, constantly exploring information and ideas, I love conversation. Music... everything from Janis Joplin to Diana Krall, classic rock, jazz, classical, almost anything if the artist performs well. I love listening to solo vocalists and classical piano and violin. I'm an incurable romantic. I don't think that will ever change.

I'm looking for a man who is intelligent, romantic, kind, humorous, and at least on occasion, spontaneous. He will see his life as full of promise. He will be thoughtful, rational, and honest. If this is you, it will be fun to get acquainted, gradually. If you want to embark on an adventure and savor the experience of getting to know one another while we explore the world around us, I can’t wait to meet you.

* I wrote the profile above a while ago. I’ve recently moved from Connecticut to Florida and just started using this site again. My current situation is a bit choppy so some of the hobbies and activities listed above are currently on my wish list but they are still my favorite pursuits. I look forward to talking with you and bringing you up to date.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to be my best... looking for the joy in each moment...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, cooking, and I'm a good listener with a strong shoulder. I'm told that I am a creative, logical, intuitive, romantic...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laughter, candor, expressiveness, eyes, smile, style... at least that's what I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are so many! Have to think about this.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This list is not ordered by priority. I wouldn't know how to do that!

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What don't I think about? Everything from politics to the beauty and artistry of a turtle's shell.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I were with you. Okay, well... working, visiting friends or family, enjoying an evening at home. Nothing is "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As I said, I'm big on candor but more so in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a friend or a serious relationship. Please stay away if you are a "player".