Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lesnoces

40 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 39–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Poorly), French (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love artsy stuff: ballet, art, theater, literature. I have habits I tend to revert to, but I also love learning new things. I'm generally very easy going, but I'm very passionate about certain things: reproductive rights, social justice, the serial comma. I'm not loquacious, so when I say something I generally mean it. I try to stay involved in activism for issues I care about, like said reproductive rights. I'm terribly messy and believe the right guy will find that charming. I was rated "patriotic" in one of these quizzes, but please don't hold that against me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a graphic designer. It's fine but not something I love. I'm also a writer, but nobody pays me for that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
baking/dessert making, writing, listening, procrastinating, getting angry about right-wing politics.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think there is near-universal agreement on the stupidity of this question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: My Antonia (Willa Cather), Crime and Punishment (Dostoevsky), Persuasion (Jane Austen), anything by Ishiguro (except Nocturnes--don't read it). I love fiction, but I've been reading more nonfiction than I used to of late.

I have a ridiculous sweet tooth, which I try to work out by baking for other people. My favorite food is Indian, but that's probably because it's what my mom usually made and she's a fabulous cook.

I tend to like arthouse/indie movies, although my favorite movie is Seems like Old Times (definitely not arthouse) and I'm also a bit of a Star Wars geek.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
coffee, chocolate, lipstick, my ipad + keyboard, something good to read, gmail. For whatever reason, I always want to answer this question in terms of tangible (more or less) items instead of abstract concepts, although I agree they're more important (love, passion, justice or at least the search for it, etc.). And I don't mention friends or family because I think they're a given. But maybe they're not a given and I'm missing the point. Who knows?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
politics. sex. how I can rationalize skipping my next workout. dinner. dessert.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to be really tired Friday nights, so I usually call it a night fairly early. I'm much more fun on Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy taking okcupid quizzes. I also think Joe Biden is hot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My overfondness for leopard print and refusal to capitalize in emails won't bother you.

Your profile picture includes your face.

You are local.

If my ethnicity has anything to do with you contacting me, please don't.