Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lespaullegend

30 M Davenport, IA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is Dan. I who recently moved into the area and am looking for new people to hang out with, talk, and have some fun! Born Israel, which makes me Jewish, but unless you are a Nazi that shouldn't offend you :P

I love doing things that are interesting, exciting, and spontaneous. My ideal date is not dinner and a movie, it is more like dinner, guitar playing in the park, going out on the town watching a poetry slam or salsa dancing, and then talking about how fun that was.

I am open to a lot of new things and perspectives. I also wear my heart on my sleeve, which is a double edged sword. People will be able to tell very easily when I like them, but also when I don't. A fan of old school romance, I have been known to do some cheezy things for girls.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am a full time History teacher in a school nearby. I also started a guitar club at the school I teach in, having the time of my life trying to show teenagers how to rock out.

My near term goals include getting a masters in History, and my life ambition is to be a college professor at a small or community college, where like Indiana Jones, I will be able to teach while exploring caves and stopping Nazis. Well, some of that will be true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar has been a passion for me since I was a teenager. I love to play 80's metal, classic rock, folk, and some classical pieces. I also love to ride/ tour on a motorcycle during the summers, finding new places, meeting new people, and experiencing life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I almost always have a great attitude and lots of energy. I couldn't be a good teacher without both.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read lots of Russian authors- LN Andreyev, Pushkin, Checkov, also other interesting authors like Kafka, Pirsig, Poe, Wells, and Ellison appeal to me.

Middle eastern food is my favorite, and I will end up taking you to that and Sushi if we become friends.

Musically I wouldn't be able to categorize too well- some groups I like include Muse, Mike Oldfield, Megadeth, Ozzy, Queensryche, Rodrigo Y Gabriela, Deadmau 5, and lots more.

Favorite movies: The Fall, Shawshank Redemption, Motorcycle Diaries, The Great Debaters, Gallipoli, Blade Runner, Nikita
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art, the outdoors, great beer, students to teach, and hummus.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Curriculum for class and current world issues. I am a news junkie, so I need my morning NPR fix along with my coffee. Also, I am always coming up with new ideas for music for my guitar club students to rock on with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out in Czech town, perhaps watching a local show, hanging out with a friend or two, or relaxing with a nice beverage after the long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite color is green.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in talking to, hanging out with, or just meeting someone who is open, fun loving, driven, loves animals, and is adventurous :)