Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lessOrdinary100

40 Verona, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is my profile. There are many others like it, but this one is mine. Annnnnd, here we go...

Hi there! Some of my adjectives would include: easy-going, open-minded, witty, outgoing and energetic. Although my profession implies otherwise, I'm a pretty good communicator. I laugh fairly often and enjoy making others as well. Making each other smile is what it's all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer programmer and really enjoy it. It's a great way to express creativity.

When I feel I've gotten enough down-time, I like to get out and do something! I played a few seasons of Ultimate Frisbee, but it's time for something else. I like to bicycle, skateboard, snowboard and kiteboard. I'm always up for trying new things and traveling to unfamiliar places. Once a year, my brother and I go on a long bike trip that always ends up being quite...memorable (that's a nice way of putting it. From now on, we'll stick to common routes). I'm up for almost any indoor activity as well. To help stay in shape, I jog/exercise regularly.

If you're wondering whether I ever relax, and answer is, "Of course!". I'm not ashamed to tell you I'm a fan of just taking it easy. On most weeknights, I don't have a problem just surfing the web while I fend off my cat's advances. If I have the time, I love watching movies as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh (or at least smile) :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't taken a poll, but at times, I would say my energy level and sarcasm are quite noticeable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Many groups from many genres. Lately, I've mostly been listening to electronic/dance (BT, Hybrid, Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Above and Beyond, Jaytech).

Food: Thai, Indian, Sushi, Mint ice cream, cookies

Movies: Office Space, Superbad, Airplane!, Pulp Fiction, The Matrix, Fight Club, Vanilla Sky, The Fifth Element, Star Wars, Back to the Future, ... and various documentaries (recently watched "Inequality for All")

TV shows: Six Feet Under, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Firefly, The Office, Big Brother
PBS shows to exercise to: NOVA, Frontline, POV
Morning radio: NPR

Humor: http://theoatmeal.com , http://www.theonion.com
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/Family
Humor
Nature
Travel/Adventure
Drinking water
The Internets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...the global financial system. Such drama!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either spending time with my sweet, seven year-old daughter or going out with friends. Speaking of my daughter, my schedule with her is fairly flexible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think your sense of humor is great.