Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lessim86

28 F Warren, MI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 9, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok im LesLie and I'm 22. I'm from the not so fun city of Warren MI. I work at Hollywood Video and have done so for 4 years now. Im in school at Macomb hopefully one day I will maintain an Education degree and go all crazy and get a phd in History. I'm freakin in love with movies and yes i have my tv shows too (Lost, Smallville, House, and Heroes) I like to be adventurous, random, and spontaneous. I love to travel n i have been many places.. i have been to half of the states and 3 other countries (no i didnt include Canada thats lame to do when u live in metro detroit but if included then 4) I have also lived in Ohio workin at Cedar Point for 3 summers and Florida workin at Disney World for half a year. I like 2 bowl I am on 2 leagues right now. I have 2 dogs Cosmo and Peanut. I also have 3 nieces Natasha, Sierra, and Vanessa. I have one brother and 2 step brothers. I am the ultimate definiton of the baby of the family (in my generation that is) my bros are all 12+ years older then me and im the youngest of the cousins on both sides of my family. I like to go on road trips. I like to fly I will try almost anything once. I love to make people laugh (which is wierd cause im shy at first) I cant stand people who feel the need to be serious all the time. Im a goof and Im proud of it. Im not lookin for anything on here just good friends n people to hang out with. But I wil state this I believe in whatever happens happens n that is how i role with life. u want to get ahold of me AIM XstarfilledniteX. it's easier then trying to message me here cause I really never come on here. Plus I love to cuddle

I am funny, amazing, and shyish
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
read above but also im hopin to move to az in june
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bein hilarious
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im told i have pretty eyes and that im easy to get along with
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books jurassic park, merlins dragon, eragon, eldest, crystal shard, harry potters, wicked, son of a witch, lots

movies jurassic park, the prestige, batman, the dark knight, potc 123, enchanted, lots

music i listen to a lil of everything but mostly rock/alternative

food, pizza, spaghetti, mashed potatoes n gravy....lots
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my dogs, my car, my phone, my bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at my bowling league
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to talk to me