Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letmeroll

27 F Medford, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 27, however my "What is your REAL age Test" says I'm 48 years old!! OH MY! (Haha)

An exotic sweet bad-ass... Most people who know me will often say: "I was so wrong about you". I love that I'm the one who gets to break people's pre-concepts. I'm very diverse when it comes to the people I surround myself with, activities I enjoy, and things I'm interested in. I'm Brazilian but no one ever sees that coming, and although I love my country, most stereotypes do not apply, only the best one (Haha). I strive to be well balanced on everything in my life. I enjoy meeting people with different experiences than my own, I believe those exchanges make my life richer. I'm always smiling and laughing at everything, also when I get shy I smile a lot! I love music and dancing, it's kinda of like therapy, if you ever see me dancing you'll know what I mean. (Don't worry if you're not a dancer...I'll get you there)

"I'm a needle in a haystack
I'm a complex soul
If you get with me baby
I'm gonna do it all
Ain't got no famous friends to talk about
Just heart and soul
Instead, believe me baby
And let me roll" <----- My user name. For those of you who keep asking about it.

SEAL
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Psychology and working.
I’m really good at
Being outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Secret, The Man. Psychology, Sociology, Anthropology related books. Just started reading Heart of Buddha's Teaching.

Movies - Documentaries, Vanilla Sky, The Fountain, Hangover, Friends with Kids.

Shows - Cirque du Soleil is my absolute favorite

Music - I have a very, very wide range of music. Violin is my favorite instrument. I listen to main stream radio music, Rihanna, Gwen Stefani, Black Eyed Peas. I also like Jamiroquoi, Bob Marley, Infected Mushroom, Evanescence to name a few.

Food - Brazilian, Chinese, Japanese, Spanish. I love exotic food!
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Love, Music, Fun, Progress
On a typical Friday night I am
Mostly studying/working, but sometimes hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very transparent and I have a crush on Albert Einstein...really!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
These are guidelines...some of you, stop getting mad at them haha

You are a confident man! Please and Thank you.
You either have a degree or is working on one.
You figured what to and what not to value in life.
You would like to be my friend.
You think I might be the coolest person ever! (Haha)
You are not trying to just get into my pants.
You don't wear over sized clothes and or crooked hats!!!
You don't have long hair.