Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lets_hike_n_bike

43 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a southern California Native who came to visit the Bay Area 2 years ago and I fell in love with it. I fell for it so much that two weeks after visiting, I moved here. I guess you can say I'm a little spontaneous.

I have many hobbies and interests. Some of my favorite things to do include hiking, rock climbing, mountain biking and snowboarding to name a few.

I also have an appreciation for the arts and want to see the museums and exhibits that Northern California has to offer. I also enjoy the theatre and would really like to see more shows. I love ALL the Cirque Du Soleil shows that I've seen.

I own a passport and would like to add more stamps to it although it has been several years since I've traveled abroad. I'd really like to change that soon and it would be nice if that included you.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it one day at a time!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and smile...and I'm pretty good at math too!
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told on several occasions that I look like Pitbull (the singer, not the dog)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In this last year I have grown fond of reading and because I have never been a big fan of it, I really am needing suggestions from others on some good reads. Do you have any suggestions?

I have a pretty eclectic taste in movies but some of my favorites are; Star Wars, The Matrix, Fight Club, Anything by Kevin Smith or Tim Burton. What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski

I don't watch much TV but I tend to like a lot of the shows on Discovery Channel or National Geographic. Modern Family, Two and a Half Men and The Big Bang Theory

My music tastes are pretty varied and I can listen to just about everything except I'm not a big fan of country but i'll listen to it if you do.

Food favorites consist of Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Italian and seafood. I'm pretty willing to try anything once. There's an adventure in trying new things especially when it comes to food.
The six things I could never do without
family/friends, goals, passion for life, outdoor activities, my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How amazing this journey is and how it would be better shared with someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying not to do anything typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I'm a man and I am prone to sudden bouts of stupidity and moronic behavior. What can I say, it's part of the genetics!
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know more about me.