Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letsdotacos

24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a tomboy at heart: I enjoy red lipstick, red wine and have a soft spot for tech / startups (I also work for one).

Moved from the Midwest to Manhattan 3 years ago. I'm friendly, goofy and kind but also driven, personally and professionally.

You: attractive, fit, hard-working and personable. Must make me laugh. It'd be nice if you were well-traveled but not necessary.
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing and audience development, writing, training for a few half marathons. Making plans to travel more.
I’m really good at
Taking risks & communicating. And eating, I am good at eating
The first things people usually notice about me
Firm handshake. And they verbalize it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the following on a regular basis:
Fashion and tech blogs, the WSJ, New York Times articles, TechCrunch and Mashable.
Shows: I have little patience for 99% of what's on TV.
Music: Chvrches, The Colourist, Kate Nash, Weepies, etc.
Food: anything, but especially kale and brussels sprouts. Vegs 4 life! (although I am not and will never be a vegetarian.)
The six things I could never do without
espresso, socks, hippie music, clean laundry, running & yoga, a skyline.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating something incredible. The inner workings of people and objects. The word that's on the tip of my tongue.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ran a 5K in under 19 minutes for the sole purpose of scoring two free tacos. Although I'm a runner, my friends still make fun of me for it. Also see: my profile name.

No casual sex plz.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're an adventurous human who finds beauty in unexpected places.