Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Antonio, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–41
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:15am
Black, Native American, White
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty laid back, I have a big heart, and I look at things through a systems perspective. I enjoy good food, good company, good conversation, and a good beer or wine.

Love Crossfit and pushing my mind body connection. I would rather go on adventures in state and national parks then go to clubs. Although I do love dancing and can pick up various dancing styles pretty fast.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to change the world of course. Creating a new paradigm that our future generations can appreciate.
Trying to figure out the secret life of cats.
Observing beings that are suppose to be human.
Re-creating my life.
Training my dog not to dig in my furniture. :(
Crossfit and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating masses of people.
Being a smart ass.
Public speaking.
Making shit happen (good shit).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes.
My savey intellect.
My small yet firm ass.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For the past few years everything I have read has been for green building, organic gardening, permaculture design, small sustainable houses, off grid housing, rammed earth or earthen block housing, and medical journals that prove the connection of the outdoors to mental and physical health in an at risk populations. (Long sentence, whew) and much much more.

Shows: Orange is the New Black, Breaking Bad, Andrew Zimmern Bizarre Foods, don't really watch much TV beyond that besides some movies.

Favorite all time movies: Princess Bride, Empire of the Sun, Kung Fu Hustle, and House of Flying Daggers.

Music: little bit of everything. I like deep tones and beats mixed with classical instruments in a haunting melody. PJ Harvey, Mazzy Star, Portishead, Tori Amos, Abagail Washburn and the Sparrow Quartet, Ben Sollee, Bjork, Adele, Joss Stone, Angus and Julia Stone, Gypsy Kings, Chet Faker, FAKA Twiggs, Banks, etc.

Food: my favorite is anything from the Caribbean region, I love trying new foods no matter where it's from

Other things I like to do: cook, dance, have philosophical conversations about the universe, learn, and of course Crossfit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My animals
My health
My friends
My family
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to learn next and what goals I can set to accomplish.

Currently I'm working on increasing my gym time: I'm training for the Spartan Trifecta, first one done!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Camping, at home, with friends, watching movies, or fixing a friends house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 39 and want to learn gymnastics.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor.
You don't play games, it's easier to get to know a new friend if everyone is honest.
You like adventures.
You are a woman.

Feel free to message me, I'm always open to good conversation.