Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 New York, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:33am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, Hindi, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A southerner in NY; laid back, love a good laugh, like the outdoors, love sports, try to be pragmatic, always looking to build something.

Originally from India, I did my high school and college down in the Atl, and moved to various parts of North East, eventually settling down in NYC area. Currently, I work as a software engineer in a small tech firm in USQ.

Last couple of years I have gotten into running and finished multiple half marathon, the philly marathon, and the amsterdam marathon. I am looking for another destination marathon for this year.. suggestions welcome!

Overall, I like being honest and direct and appreciate/expect that out of my significant other. I am looking to meet people to have amazing conversations with. Most importantly, I like to surround myself with people who push me to always be better in every way possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Engineering. Moved away from large multinationals to a much smaller company.

Other than work, I am usually training for some run, going skiing, or playing ball.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read, but it feels like the latest book I read becomes my favorite. Maybe we can just talk about the latest books we have read?

Movies - The Dark Knight (second batman) by far! Good Will Hunting, Rounders, DDLJ, Rang De Basanti, Bhaag Milkha Bhaag.

Food - i am not all that picky, but my fave would be middle eastern/persian food. Indian food is always good if you are able to find a good authentic place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmm.. family/friends, my bike, running shoes, basketball, my kindle, .. and my glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
creating the next big thing... or the next ski/bike trip, whatever comes to my mind first
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately it has been a lot of going home and relaxing. Although it could vary from going out for a nice meal or drinks or movies etc.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we would be compatible.
you want to go for a run or a bike ride.
you enjoy a good conversation.
you feel that people's time is important and believe in not wasting it.
you know what carrom is, a bonus if you are really good at it.