Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letsgoknicks

32 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Hindi, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fairly easy going guy. I like to be active, travel, and spend some quality time with my friends and family. Originally from the south (atl!), I moved up to NY around 7 years ago. I have lived in many different places - India, Middle East (Jordan), Georgia, PA, NY.

I love basketball (playing/watching), running, biking, skiing, and trying just about anything new. I am terrible at karaoke... so I really hope that is not a deal breaker. Last year I got into running and have done a few half marathons and the philly marathon. This year, I am signed up for the Amsterdam one, hoping I can beat my old time and get a decent time on the run.

I understand online dating is kind of a crap shoot. If you think we would get along and could genuinely be friends first, feel free to reach out. If that leads to something long term, thats awesome. If you would like to train for the marathon together, that's even more awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Software engineering. Moved away from large multinationals to a much smaller company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My most recent favorite book would be Delivering Happiness. Jenn Lim and Tony Hsieh are definitely doing something right. I also enjoyed reading What I Talk About When I Talk About Running
Movies - The Dark Knight (second batman) by far! Good Will Hunting, Rounders, DDLJ, Rang De Basanti.
Food - all types, italian/chinese/indian/korean, anything thats good.
The six things I could never do without
Hmm.. family/friends, my bike, running shoes, basketball, my kindle, .. and my glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
creating the next big thing... or the next ski/bike trip, whatever comes to my mind first
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately it has been a lot of going home and relaxing. Although it could vary from going out for a nice meal or drinks or movies etc.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would be compatible.
you want to go for a run or a bike ride.
you are an idea person and would love to brainstorm on things we could take over this world with.
you enjoy a good conversation.