Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letsluvmelots

25 F Lacon, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi my name is Angelina, but every one calls me Angel. My birthday is APRIL 1St!! Im a girly girl who loves to get dirty & loves football (Cowboys fan!!). Still trying to lose this pregnancy weight, a slow & annoying process but definitely not giving up. I love swimming, fishing (never caught one though) & camping. I like all kinds of music, I guess it depends on my mood. Also my favorite color depends on the day. I love tattoos & cant wait to get more.I'm kinda shy but it usually goes away quickly. I love mma & watching ufc! My life is complicated right now & not sure exactly what Im doing but I'm doing my best to figure it out. I love love love my daughter, she is obviously my world. I love dancing, hate drama, I'm down to earth. I don't get bored easy. I love thunderstorms & cuddling during them. Currently attending ICC. I love to laugh & making others laugh/smile :) I can't wait to have a motorcycle. I don't look down on any one any one, everyone has a story and a past who am I to judge anyone. I cant live without my family or cell phone. I love babies & kids. Art is passion, I don't like bein lonely, dresses is what I mostly wear in the summer. & I'm pretty random.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my associate in applied science. My major is in child development. I love children & sadly feel that not enough people do. I want to be able to make a difference is some child's life, whether that be something big or small.
I’m really good at
Being a mom <3 Art :) Dancing <3 Sleeping naked :P
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm maybe my hair cuz it's always changing
(I'm in Cosmetology)
Ive been told I have pretty eyes & smile :)
& probably that I'm really nice.
Sooooooo Idk u tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read almost anything really. Current book I'm reading is Game of Thrones.
I love true blood.
I like all kinds of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Faith <3 My little princess <3 Family <3 &Friends :)
Camera!!!
Phone :)
Music <3
sex ;)
COFFEE!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in with my little girl. Not because I have to, but because I want to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i was in a relationship for almost 4years, had a baby on 11/9/11. Long story short, he didn't want to be with me anymore because he didn't want to be "tied down". So i packed my bags & moved. I'm jus taking life one day at a time & trying to enjoy every minute of it. A baby is a blessing no matter what the situation is.
I lost my mom 2 breastcancer on 10/31/11 :(
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Your bored or feel like talking. Im always up, unfortunately me & sleep are not friends x-(
You're a sweet county guy (have a weakness for them)