Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If it's not motorcycle racing, rock climbing, or drinking too much it probably won't hold my interest for long.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning to race motorcycles, learning Japanese, and traveling as much as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Someone once told me "Good experience comes from experience, experience comes from bad decisions." I'm not afraid to fail providing that I'm better for the experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I've got millionzz and millionzz of very thin hairs and after I wash them (all) they fluff up.. They make a "FOOF!" sound.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Documentaries on design has been my latest fad. I keep thinking about how I want my own business but I'm not sure what I want to do. I keep learning about revolutionary ideas, unique designs, insightful progressions to brilliance!

Spotify friend, Spotify. It has changed my life, who knew I could find awesomeness in almost every kind of music. The only issue is now I kind of resent the radio because it's kept my musical exploration so limited.

I've been reading a lot of books about motorcycling around the world. If you want to know about my reading comprehension skills just ask.

Pizza, BBQ, Mongolian & Korean BBQ, Curry, Turkish Kabbab, Turkish coffee, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom to Choose & Independence
Ability to Understand and Appreciate
Wonder and Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Incremental changes. The whole British Empire was built on tiny cups of tea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's different week to week. I like going climbing putting together IKEA stuff, dancing, seeing movies, traveling. I'm not set in my ways and pride myself on being flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm most confident when wearing pink shirts ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend (I like making new friends during my travels), you like to explore, you like Belgian bier, you rock climb, or you are just curious.