Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letsmoto

32 M Houston, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an engineer by education and a businessman by trade, and education. Contract negotiation is how I pay the bills; the hours are feast or famine but I’ve gotten a knack for anticipating the timing. Enough about work…

What would I do if you gave me a million bucks?
If you gave me a million bucks, and I hope you do it out of admiration and not because you want something, I would keep my job and spend the first few weeks building an investment portfolio for 2/3 of it then spend the next few weeks mapping out charities and underprivileged areas in the world. Once all the planning was sorted, my immunizations were updated, and my insurance paid up I would hit the road so fast there would only be a smoke outline. I would be out touring the world making specific points to stop-offs at the aforementioned places to look for ways to help improve the standard of living of the indigenous population. I love problem solving and enjoy it more if I have to study a new field in the process.

If you didn’t give me a million dollars I’m going to do the same thing, it will just take longer to save up the money.

Do I do anything else?
Kinda. I enjoy cooking on odd numbered days of the week and rock climbing on even. There is usually a house project that I’m procrastinating about, which I’ll get to tomorrow… On slow days at work I like looking up roads the have lots of turns and on slow days not at work I like to see what is on those roads. I successfully speak 16 dialects of broken English, can fake a Southern accent well enough to get thrown out of any respectable family’s home, and have picked up Spanish, Korean, and Turkish to the point that I can successfully say I cannot communicate in those languages.

What am I looking for?
Trouble. I have a fatal attraction to intelligent and independent ladies. I would never do well as a secret agent because I'd be falling in love with all the woman sent to seduce me and bleed off information.

What are my best traits?
Trustworthiness, punctuality, and pizza making, also I have a knack for saying the perfect(ly wrong) thing. I land somewhere between Adam Levine and autism. I am sincere and heart warming in a pathetic sort of way.

What is my worst trait?
Spelling and grammar. And details. Fuff, who needs them anyway.

Why am I single?
Are you sure you want to put up with me? Mildly eccentric, lame, and self-centered? These looks won’t last forever. Better give this some thought...

Will I go out with you if you’ve read this far?
Strong maybe.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fuck it. I've given up with the corporate life and am now saving to bust out. I'm planning a motorcycle trip around the world in 2018, or some version of a trip around the world that will happen at some point in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Self-deprecation.

Someone once told me "Good experience comes from experience, experience comes from bad decisions." I'm not afraid to fail providing that I'm better for the experience.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. I've got millionzz and millionzz of very thin hairs and after I wash them (all) they fluff up.. They make a "FOOF!" sound.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
Documentaries on design has been my latest fad. I keep thinking about how I want my own business but I'm not sure what I want to do. I keep learning about revolutionary ideas, unique designs, insightful progressions to brilliance!

Music:
Spotify friend, Spotify. It has changed my life, who knew I could find awesomeness in almost every kind of music. The only issue is now I kind of resent the radio because it's kept my musical exploration so limited.

Books:
I've been reading a lot of books about motorcycling around the world. If you want to know about my reading comprehension skills just ask.

Food:
Pizza, BBQ, Mongolian & Korean BBQ, Curry, Turkish Kabbab, Turkish coffee, ect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Freedom to Choose & Independence
Ability to Understand and Appreciate
Wonder and Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's different week to week. I like going climbing putting together IKEA stuff, dancing, seeing movies, traveling. I'm not set in my ways and pride myself on being flexible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm most confident when wearing pink shirts ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend (I like making new friends during my travels), you like to explore, you like Belgian bier, you rock climb, or you are just curious.