Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

letstryagain203

29 M Knoxville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, if you lie, cheat, steal, or have a criminal background, I won't talk to you. I've been hurt and used enough. Its time for everyone to be mature and act like adults. Now that my rant is out of the way... HI, I'm John. I'm an easy going guy who knows what he wants. I just want to be happy and successful. I don't need a bunch of money to do either, just someone to share it with.

Edit: Please be atleast somewhat physicaly fit. Because of the military and my civilian job I have to keep in shape, and I would like someone to go running with from time to time. I'm not saying a track star, body builder, or anything like that. Just someone who likes to take care of their bodies
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Tn Air National Guard, also I install for Direct tv on the civilan side. I work very hard at both to get where I need to be for my future and pay my bills. Eventually I'm going back to school to get my degree in criminal psych. So I can work with the FBI, DEA, or any of the alphabet soup agencies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, shooting, games, handy man type work, listening and being the friend everyone turns to when they have a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, or my ability to help people cheer up when their mad or upset.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great friends and family
Phone
God
My sidearm
Mountains
Great food and drink
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the day is going to bring and what the future holds for me and my future family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, but I like to hit a bar or club from time to time. Or I'll just chill at home watching a movie and sipping on a stiff drink to unwind from the week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you saw, your not a lier, cheater or user. Or if you just want to make a good friend that may end up becoming something more. Also if you live within my area. By that I mean within 1 or 2 hours drive time. Other than that, I'm not looking for pen pals, or long distance realtionships.