Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lettie_allegria

55 F Redwood City, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a very loyal person and am confident in who I am. I’m a compassionate person, and I have no issues with displaying my affections towards those I love. I regularly take care of my body mind and soul via regular exercise and eating healthfully, reading, and meditating. I’m an overall happy person. I’m spiritual but not religious. I like to dance salsa and bachata, and I want to learn other forms of dance as well. I like going to the movies occasionally, and am happy meeting with friends over a nice cup of coffee. I also am planning to do some traveling to Europe—namely to Spain.

I’m looking for a man who is honest with others as well as himself. I like “manly” men who are genuinely very secure in who they are—who aren’t afraid to show their feelings and speak their mind and heart. I don’t care if a man drinks occasionally; I just don’t want him to have alcohol as part of his regular “winding down” routine. I’m interested in men who are life-long-learners, and who continue to grow. Also, I like those who take care of their body, mind, and soul.

These pictures were taken between January and March 31st of this year. If you don't believe me, then ask me out for coffee.

Let’s become one of OK Cupids success stories!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I’m simply continuing to grow and expand my horizons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m a good listener, and a good cook. I’m highly organized, and I deal with things as they come up rather than procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I’ve been told that I have nice eyes and a beautiful smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books of the spiritual genre—especially anything by Abraham Hicks, Walsch, or Tolle. I like chick-flicks and some action movies. One of my favorite movies is “The English Patient.” I like “Seinfeld” and “The Big Bang Theory.” I like the group ABBA and the BeeGees and most anything you can dance too. I pretty much eat organically unless I’m going out to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my books, my pillows, my Whole Foods, my Farmer’s Markets, and my dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No comment.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your intentions are serious and honorable. I’m not into the “fwb thing.” I’m on this site because I’m looking for a life partner.