Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

levback

35 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are a romantic and had few relationships before, you start to become cautious. There is a saying in my country: "The guy, who had a burnt tongue due to hot milk, eats the yogurt by blowing." I don't look like an American and I am not an American. I am one of those Mediterranean type of guys, passionate, sensitive and maybe a little possessive. I came to US a year ago. I sometimes make mistakes but my English is not bad.

I try to live my life to the fullest. At first, I am a little shy and observing. After some time, you will see that I have a funny side. I like sharp jokes. I don't get offended usually. of course, everybody have a line not to pass. I like cooking, movies, games, going out with friends. I like to toss a few beers but I am not into night club scenes. I was a radio DJ years ago, so high volume of music makes me very unhappy. I sometimes go to night clubs with friends, but I just stay on the corner and wait for friends usually.

I am not jealous at all. My ex-girlfriends tried a lot but I prefer to trust my partner. If she cheats, it is her loss. I am very calm guy. I don't get panicked easily. If we ignore one-two cigars in a year and some hookah sessions, I don't smoke. I want to learn dancing. Therefore, I will be happy if I hit a partner willing to dance. I am not one of those loser ones. I just feel that it is time to find the right girl, so I act patient.

Please feel free to ask me questions. I am open to have friends but my main goal is to find someone fitting to me and see how it will go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
OSU scientist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
quick responses, puzzles, learning new things, remembering everything
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Writers: J.R.R. Tolkien, Frank Herbert, Amin Maalouf, Paulo Coelho

Movies: Amelie, Sweet November, LOTR, Star Wars series, Boondock Saints, The Shawshank Redemption, Schindler's List, The Pianist, Usual Suspects, anything Stanley Kubrick, anything Jack Nicholson, anything Miyazaki.

Shows: Dexter, Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Two and a half man (Charlie Sheen episodes), Anger Management, Suits, Torchwood, House, Breaking Bad, so on...

Music: Anything but Rap, Hip hop, Black Metal...

Food: Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Mediteranean, Mexican, Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Good food
My bathroom
My computer
The view from my house
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I start to make mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate shaving everyday
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are one of these,

1) you are looking for a good partner
2) you believe love is sharing
3) you want to have a friend from a different culture
4) you are curious about me
5) you are not very religious.

If you don't feel comfortable with me, you can also watch this OK Cupid video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=fp51l984yhA