Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

levematt

22 M Tecumseh, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A kind-spirited individual. A dreamer who is enthusiastic about life with a passion for the arts.
I'm also a fun-loving, carefree, genuine guy looking for the same. I try to not take myself- or life- seriously and I love going out of my way to be a kind person. Compassion and empathy go a long way with me.
I am looking for a long term relationship, but until then I am more than happy with making new friends.
My ideal partner would just be a goofy, nerdy, handsome guy who is caring and thoughtful. Who keeps a positive outlook on life and feels confident with himself. Mature, yet knows when to land a Mean Girls quote. But most importantly... has got to love family. I come from a tight knit environment of loud, hilarious and loving family members. So if you can handle ridonculous French people, you're good babe.
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Fanshawe College in London, ON, for Fashion Merchandising, and now I'm off to the U of Windsor for Arts Management in the Fall.

I'm not quite sure what I want to do after my schooling is all over, but life will direct me in the path I need to go and I'm just along for the ride!
I’m really good at
Making others feel good! I'm a great listener and I care about people a lot.

Also, eating really fast at all-you-can-eat sushi and raising A+ Pokemon
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Anything Indie! Huge indie fan here. I love going to cute little hipster cafes and listening to live music from local artists.

Shows: GIRLS, Rupaul's Drag Race, America's Next Top Model, Broad City, The Outs, Whatever This is, Modern Family, Adventure Time, Ouran High School Club, Maid Sama, Naruto Shippuden, Fruits Basket, Gakuen Heaven, Sailor Moon.

Food: Sushi will never get boring to me, I'll eat that everyday/anyday!

Video Games: Mario Kart 64, Super Mario 64, SSB, Zelda, Pokemon. (No shame)
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-Art
-Laughter
-Indie Music
and
-Sun!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether I'll achieve my career goals or not. I'm optimistic, though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in pj's drawing or spending the night out with friends playing video games & talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have the biggest heart ever. Hopeless Romantic? Absolutely.
I grew up with family members who had special needs, so I was raised as a child to treat everyone with respect and kindness. Compassion goes a long way with me.
I'd love to go on a trip in the next couple of years to a developing country, and help build schools, water wells and do other things to benefit families in need.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you have an open mind, a kind spirit, a unique sense of humour, a zest for adventure and a positive out look on life.