Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lever26

26 M South Bend, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a geologist at Notre Dame, and science is really one of my passions in life. My sincerest hope is to discover and explain phenomena that others have not. I really like to find new hobbies and things that catch my attention. I blacksmith and do wet-plate photography whenever I get the chance, although lately I haven't had much time. I'm also working on making a cigar box guitar, I just have to string it. I love to travel whenever I can and one of my dreams is to see every continent at least once(North and South America, Europe and Antarctica down, only 3 to go)! I really enjoy camping and hiking whenever I can go and have a great appreciation for the outdoors. I do karaoke every week, still haven't gotten that recording contract yet! I've got a bearded dragon named Arkose who shoots me dirty looks from his rock when he wants to watch TV. Right now I'm really looking for someone I can have a stimulating conversation with, but also be a goof with and play games around.
My Myers-Briggs type is BAMF.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my PhD project, looking at rocks very closely and figuring out how to fix very complicated machines with nothing but a razor knife and glue. One step closer to my goal!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading maps, driving long distances and being way too lucky. Also I've been told I make a wicked bowl of pho.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Short stories are my favorite way to read so I have a ton of anthologies. I have a serious love for HP Lovecraft and Flannery O'connor, Kurt Vonnegut and George Saunders are some of my all-time favorites. When I want a lighter read I usually go for Douglas Adams, Carl Hiaasen, and Terry Pratchett.
Movies:I love bad horror movies, action flicks and thrillers, but I'm open to anything when it comes to movie night. Netflix has helped broaden some horizons. I even found a romantic comedy (ish) that I like!
Shows: Mostly comedies (Archer, Its Always Sunny, Arrested Development), but lately I've been getting into Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, and The Walking Dead. Once again, thank you Netflix!
Music:I like all kinds of music, from country to rap and rock to electronica. The Faint is one of my favorite bands, Steve Earle is my favorite songwriter, Tom Waits gets me every time and the Talking Heads get turned up every time. I also love discovering new music, so if you have a band to plug message me!
Food:I'm a big fan of international cuisine, Indian, Thai, Ethiopian, Mediterranean, you name it. Also anything over an open fire is delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
A new hobby
Music
The internet
Nature
Somewhere to explore
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rocks! and philosophy and people and what I want to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Yelling over loud music or at a bad movie, drinking around either.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't funk often, but when I do, I prefer the P-Funk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kickin' rad.