Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

levi1999

33 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intellectual who likes to do things out of the ordinary. I am very random and funny (at least I think I am). I am a hopeless romantic. I am a true scorpio-which can be both good and bad. I always to to see things positively, and at times it is quite challenging. I am extremely laid back and usually nothing gets to me. I love to try new things all the time-one should try almost everything at least once. I believe that everything should be in moderation, including moderation.

I like to watch cartoons, the discovery channels, and the IFC. I listen to pretty much any thing with thought behind it. I enjoy anything outdoors or having to do with music. I love to read-up until recently it was mostly philosophy, religion, and fiction with philosophy behind it. Now I have started to read fantasy books and classics as well, and I plan to expand my horizons even more in the near future.

I love traveling. I have been to India and Vietnam, and I lived in China for two years. I have so many more places I need to visit. I plan on going to Australia next at the urging of some friends who live there.

I am looking for someone attractive that can hold her own in a conversation. Honesty is a must with me-I am a horrible liar, and I can't stand when others lie. I'm also not big on having things kept from me.

I am an avid football (soccer) fan. I am a Rapids season ticket holder and Centennial 38 member (formerly Pid Army). I'm just now joining a rec league to play the sport I love to watch.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and waiting to go back and get my Masters in psychology after getting my BA in philosophy and religion.

I am a Advisory Board Member for the Young Professionals group of the Rocky Mountain Down Syndrome Association. I love volunteering with the group. I hate it when people use the "r word".

I'm also on the Junior Board for the Centennial 38 Supporter group mentioned above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people, socializing, teaching, electronics, computers, etc....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Bald is beautiful! My hazel eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to mention-love heist movies, most forms of music that involve some thought behind it.
Food-Indian, Chinese, Mexican, Sushi, Italian.
Books-love the Celestine series, Sword of Truth series, Dan Brown, Percy Jackson, Stephen King, a lot of the classics-Walden, One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest, The Odyssey, The Iliad, Catch 22,......
If you want to know more, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the outdoors, friends, family, my kindle, my mac.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything-I was a philosopher/religious studies major, now I'm going into psychology, and I'll use Eastern thought to help others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever suits my mood-at home or out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Doesn't private mean private?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are sweet, honest, and can hold a conversation.