Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lewdwalls

58 Tacoma, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a biracial(black/german) Army Brat. I am also in recovery and have been clean and sober since August 24th,1999. I live in Tacoma in a condo that I own and have been on disability since 2001. I have had many changes in my life in the last ten years and I have come out of this with graditude and serenity. I have never been as comfortable in my own skin as I am now. I have hope and look forward to the future.

I am no longer wild and crazy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying clean and sober is my priority in life. Anything good that will happen in my life will spring from that. I live on disability so besides helping others in recovery I love reading,watching movies,keeping up on politics and taking time to remember to be grateful for where I am at in life. In the last years I have seen Bob Dylan, Carole King/James Taylor, the Neville Brothers and Little Feat on there tour dates in the Seattle area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening with empathy and comunicating with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall and maybe my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
David Lean movies(Lawrence in Arabia)Oliver Stone movies, and Martin Scorsese movies. I read mostly nonfiction books and biographies. In the last year I have read books by Bob Woodward,Jan Crawford Greenburg, Stephen Ambrose and Al Franken. I play guitar and love a wide range of music, from classic 60's music and blues to jazz and classical. When it comes to food if it taste good to me I'll eat it, but I have cut out a lot of fried foods I grew up eating(yes fried chicken is one of them).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air,water,food,family,hope,and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My purpose in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a recovering addict/alcoholic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Curious

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!