Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lewhill_2

39 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Computer programmer / musician lives it up in the midwest side!
I'm an uncle, brother, and son. Living in MPLS.
Love to walk the lakes, go to live music events, bike, coffee house, jam, whatever's clever.

http://www.soundcloud.com/lewhill2/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Programming and Jamming in Minneapolis -
I program iPhone / iOS personal health applications / multimedia applications.
I also play music in a variety of musical groups in Minneapolis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding answers online,
meeting creative people,
writing new musical grooves,
making new programs,
beat box singing improv versions of funky / hip hop songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually music or my programs or I'm dancing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
star trek / sci fi or comedy / youtube - diverse foods - live soul / afro / latin / jazz music and or live electronic. Nature channel.

Stevie Wonder, prince, sheila e, alicia keys, Gretchen parlato, Sade, more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music home friends family love and ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in the future.
Love in its various forms.
Symmetric fractal curves.
The color music makes in my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching some music, Performing some music. Programming some computer graphics or flying something. Or probably all of the above.
.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm ready and hopeful. I'm working hard to fuse my programming, music, and visual art interests.

I hope to meet a creative spirit, a partner to make and mold the earth with, and to learn from.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready to meet someone unique and talented.
You're a confident and creative woman.
You're turned on by geek talk.
If you love music.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!