Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lewisimo

27 Leeds, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, what do you want to know?
My name is Lewis.
My main passion in life is inline skating. Nothing makes you feel more alive than flipping upside down a few ft in the air plus it keeps me fit!

I did zoology at uni so I have a brain and love animals.

I speak my mind and am honest and sometimes pretty blunt.
Sometimes I come across as cold but I am actually really nice most of the time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work at ASDA HQ looking after their bakeries.
This means I tend to get lots of samples.
The cake samples go down pretty well so its lucky I have skatingto burn off the calories!

Most of my spare time is spent skating.
I am not big headded but i am good at it because i always get asked if im pro!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Inline skating. Flying through the air upside down is my speciality!
I am also good at accents so if you dont like my yorkshire accent, i am able to speak whatever you like!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, physically it might be my handsome jaw line!
Personality wise I always get told that I am a comedian so its probably my humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read new scientist, and books generally written by scientists.
I am not adverse to fiction, I just dont read it myself.

I like most foods, although i am not a fan of shell fish.

My music collection is based on what I skate to.
Chemical brothers, prodigy, pendulum, run dmc, daft punk, audio bullys, hadouken etc. even a bit of cypress hill in there!

Tv wise I love comedy. The fast show, vic and bob, the mighty boosh, father ted etc!

My favourite films include fight club, a clockwork orange, bronson, austin powers, team america, kick ass etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Girls
2.Skating
3.Comedy
4.Adrenaline
5.Music
6.Intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make things better or change the world.
What kind of mad trick to try next and what will happen if it goes wrong!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling with my mates and watching films or out round town.
Tend to be out more on saturdays though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is private to me.
Drop me a message and I will honestly answer anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know me.
Or if you have any questions.
whats the worst that could happen?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!