Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lewisje1981

32 F Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going person.
Ihave been known to be blunt in my conversations but never rude i just dont beleive in beating around the bush.
Im very loyal if your worth it but the minute my heart gets broken its a wrap.
I love to have fun either with my kids or my friends.
Im funny i love to crack jokes .. so dont take them offensively
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
right now with my life i am currently in school for physical education and personal training.
un fortunantly it takes up a lot of my time but i have finally made my schedule work to where my weekends are free yayy
i also work with children in an after school program
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at movies lol
seriously i love movies and music
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well what people tell me is my smile cuz its huge lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read so i just finished all three books to the hunger games awesome!!!! but i love james patterson books cant wait for the last book in the maximum ride series.
i really do love all kinds of music.
i do enjoy reality TV its nice to know my life is not that bad lol
oooooh i love puerto rican and soul food combine yummy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
ooooh ok this is a no brainer
1. cellphone (sidekick ninjas)
2. my kids
3. music
4. books (interesting ones only)
5. friends
6.sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sleep,my future, sex, and am i a good parent,
my kids education, sleep, and a lot of off the wall shit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wishing i was out yup!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have no shame in my game
you get what you give
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested duh!!!!