Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexe17

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Open, friendly, smiley and looking for someone similar. If that's you, we should go for a drink and see if we get on!

I'm very keen on photography, I play the violin and I have a love-hate relationship with cycling. I enjoy cooking, but only for other people. I enjoy good food, good comedy and good music. I'm happiest when I'm surrounded by people I like having a good chat over a pint, a glass of wine or a meal, preferably somewhere hot and beautiful on the other side of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in a job I enjoy. For the railway, as it happens, but I promise not to talk trains. Unless you REALLY want me to. And even then, not until after at least a bottle of wine. I used to be a paramedic, which always got a better reaction.

I do other stuff too. All kinds of other stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting excited about a plan and then deciding it's not such a good idea after all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth, according to a drunk man in a toilet...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Khaled Hosseini (A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Kite Runner), Daphne du Maurier (Rebecca, Julius), most things by Sebastian Faulks, Ira Levin (Rosemary's Baby, The Boys from Brazil), Omelette: A chicken in Peril

Films: All sorts really, but films that have stuck in my mind include The China Syndrome (no one else gets why I like it, but I do), The Third Man, City of God, Casino Royale, The Italian Job, The Lives of Others, Hunger Games 1 & 2.

Food: I enjoy eating most things. I do not enjoy eating celery.

TV: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Homeland, Borgen, coughNeighbourscough, American Dad, Family Guy, Have I Got News for You, Would I Lie to You.

Theatre: West Side Story (by far the greatest musical ever), Book of Mormon, various fringe theatre productions.

Music: I listen to most genres - if the tune is good, I'll probably like it. Particularly into blues & folk at the moment, but also like a lot of classical music, a bit of jazz, a bit of indie and a bit of rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, books, music, travel & cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I want to travel to next; whether or not I like my job enough to stay in it forever; how I ought to do some voluntary work; whether I will buy a yacht when I win the lottery or live a more modest lifestyle.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking wine with a nice meal, at home or at a nice restaurant or (admittedly less typically these days!) out partying the night away somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Birds. Can't stand 'em.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you reckon we might get on and would like to find out!