Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Dublin, Ireland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 16, 2013
5' 0" (1.53m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ah the most dreaded part... I'm a down to earth "normal" girl. Like to meet up with friends, see new places, meet new people, spontaneous decisions and uncontrollable giggles. I pretty much decided to change my lifestyle last year and get healthy. So I do enjoy the gym and setting new challenges for myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm working to live not the other way round... Getting fit is a prominent factor in my life, it makes me happy, so that can't be wrong. Drawing.. I've rediscovered my love for it so I have my sketch pad everywhere. Also I'm here, so would like to meet someone, getting fed up with the whole meeting someone in clubs/bars thing... So I'll give this a bash.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Diffusing awkward situations ..usually with a song or dance. I'm I allowed to say being silly.? Em.. Special effects make up... Its a hobby of mine, love doing it. I'm a fixture at the zombie walks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm a girl o and I'm small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love horror movies the good bad and the ugly ones, zombieland is a favorite, also really into scfi.Love movies in general and I also love ripping the piss out of truly terrible movies..
I'd be more of a series downloader with tele, walking dead, new girl, ripper street, true blood, o theres way too many.. Music I love music, way too many bands to list so pretty much anyone who played at electric picnic in the last 8 years. Not into main stream chart music mind.. Love hitting festivals/gigs.
I do read..alot.. I'll read anything, although if it's a hyped up book I won't.... I.e Dan brown or 50 shades of muck.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future ... Im next trip,gig,festival,payday, zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym then home to chill with some buddies, mostly go out Saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im terrified of spiders and could happen...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat/meet up with someone who wants to get to know new people, has an open mind, an Irish sense of humour and can have a laugh.