Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexie_333

37 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I saved this part for last because... really, how do you summarize yourself?? Much of what I wrote in other parts is what I'm all about but I'll reiterate a few important things about me.

Family and friends are extremely important to me. I spend a lot of time with them and value those relationships greatly.

I love to see unique places and experience different cultures when I do get the chance to travel. Europe is amazing, especially Italy and Ireland!

I am not your "typical girl" in that I don't LOVE shopping and I don't really care about designer shoes and bags. I'd much rather spend time on the beach, at the barn, hiking, or wine tasting. (Don't get me wrong, I do like to dress up and look nice but it's not a necessity every moment of the day!) I also love going out for dinner/drinks or to a show. I'm open to trying new experiences at least once!

That's all I can think of for now!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an elementary school teacher and love my job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, being a good friend/daughter/sister, taking care of my niece and nephews, teaching, organizing, napping, starting/having dance parties, being a goofball..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically - my eyes or smile :)
Socially - my outgoing, quirky personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading but do the majority of it during the summer and on school vacations. My students wear me out and while I intend on reading a lot when I get into bed at night, I usually only last a page or two! I'm mostly a realistic fiction reader though.. love Jodi Picoult, Anita Shreve, Jeannette Walls, etc. I subscribe to several magazines as well - Practical Horseman (yup, that's a real magazine), Cooks Illustrated, Fitness, Martha Stewart Living.

I don't really have a list of fave movies, but a few that I've seen several times for one reason or another.. Borat - I know, you either love it or you hate it. I think it's hysterical and crack up every time I watch it. I like. Haha. Call me cheesy but I also love Titanic.. Stand By Me is an "old" classic.. Bridesmaids & The Hangover are both super funny too!

TV shows - Modern Family, Up All Night, Two Broke Girls, Jeopardy, Criminal Minds, Law & Order SVU, Seinfeld.. I often have the TV on for background noise but I'm not really watching it.

For music, I love modern bands/singers like Coldplay, Mumford & Sons, Sarah McLachlan, and Adele, but also listen to the standards/vocal jazz - Ella Fitzgerald, Frank Sinatra, Billie Holiday. Live jazz is awesome too!

Food - Italian! I spent 4 months living in Italy and never got sick of the pizza and pasta!! But I also like Chinese, French and American. I'm a sushi newbie!! I love trying new restaurants in the city!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family & friends
2. pets
3. riding horses
4. sunshine & the beach
5. good wine & food
6. sleep/naps

Okay, that may be more than six!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.. My family, especially my niece and twin 5 month old nephews.. Teaching and my 25 students.. Horses and riding.. My next meal..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
happy to either stay in and make a nice dinner and either play cards or watch a movie OR go out to dinner/drinks with friends. I'm not into clubs though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of blood and needles!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're an honest, family-oriented, ambitious guy who likes to laugh, have fun, and try new things!!