Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexilu182

18 F Allendale, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello~ The first thing you should know about me is that I'm really shy until you get to know me. Then I get pretty crazy~ I love people and getting to know others.

I love Korean and Japanese cultures~ Lately I've been focused on learning Korean but I know quite a bit of Japanese. I've been learning Korean because I'll be going to Korea in a year! ^ ^

I love Kdramas and Kpop and Kfashion too~ I think I have a bit of a problem hah ^ ^;; I also really like anime but lately I haven't been watching much. :c

I like lots of other things too though~
•Bowling
•American Horror Story
•Dancing
•Youtube
•Video games
•80's and Classical music
•Family Guy
•Longboarding
•Cosplaying
•Anime
•and lots of other things..I can't think yo.

I do have a stronger attraction to asians... I don't have a clue why but I'm not complaining about it~ (♡ω♡)
What I’m doing with my life
I'll be going to Korea next summer for about a month and when I come back I'll be going to college for something. Not sure what yet o-o
I’m really good at
Dancing~ I have my own youtube channel. ^ ^
If we get talking perhaps I'll send you a link~
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone always seems to comment on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like Harry Potter books and movies. I'm way into anime and manga though. I've watched tons of anime so if you mention one I've either heard of it or have watched it.
I LOVE k-pop, it's just amazing. I follow quite a few groups pretty closely. I really like Asian cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
~Music
~Friends
~Internet
~Anime
~K-Pop
~Cute Clothes <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about simple things in a deep and complex way. Like, why must we be divided from the outside world. Inside and outside.. Why are dogs and cats the main domesticated animals. Why do we have to take "sides" why... Heh ^ ^;
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends doing misc. things.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hangout sometime or just want to talk~ (^ω^)