Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leximayleen

27 Half Moon Bay, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
**Please note: I am currently very busy with full time work and school. I have personal goals I am working towards, so my time to respond is limited. If you need constant attention I am not the girl for you. To me, independence is highly attractive. Don't get me wrong, I would love to find a special somone to spend my weekends with and such, but I also need somone to be respectful of the goals I've set for myself.

About me:
I grew up in Half Moon Bay and was granted full reign of my surroundings, so I spent a lot of time exploring the hills and beaches--this is something I am truly grateful for. After moving away from home, I have never really lost that desire to explore and be active. I go to the gym regularly, and when available, I love exploring the outdoors and new places in general. I much prefer being out in the world, then sitting in front of a TV.

I really enjoy visiting places I haven't been before; getting lost on purpose is something I do well. I enjoy photography, so i'll typically bring my SLR along with me on my adventures.

Even though I'm athletic and spend as much time as I can outdoors, I clean up quite nicely and enjoy being taken out to nice places.

I have been told I am incredibly sweet, thoughtful, sarcastically funny, selfless, caring, loyal, easy going, honest and sometimes spicy. I wear my heart on my sleeve and have no problem speaking my mind. Oh, and I love spontaneity, so someone who can fuel this fire in me is truly something special.

3 Fun facts:
I keep my swim suit, harness and climbing shoes in my car at all times!
I have a recurve bow, and wish I could leave it in my car.
I like to garden, but I somehow always kill my plants. =(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to spend my life doing what I love and what is right for me at any given moment. Each of us is granted only one life, so why not spend it doing the activities that fill our lives with happiness while we share it with those we care most about?

Following my heart, so I can continue to live a fulfilling life, is what I'm doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, cooking, swimming, being a great friend, enjoying great wine and food, and having a good time! Enjoying life in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair...I have a pretty awesome mane.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: To Kill A Moking Bird, Catcher In The Rye, The Bell Jar, She's Come Undone, Plainsong, Chuck Palahniuks Lullaby (and his other works), The Alcemest and anything relating to human cultures (I studied Athropology in college).

Movies: Hot Fuzz, There Will Be Blood, Eat Pray Love, Wayne's World, RockNRolla, Inception, Looper, Inglorious Bastards, Eternal Sunshine From The Spotless Mind, I Love You Man, Little Miss Sunshine, Pitch Perfect ...

Shows: I don't have time to watch TV, but when I do my shows are streamed via Netflix--this is the closest I've ever come to paying for TV. Im currently in the middle of breaking bad, and I will watch New Girl on occasion.

Music: I listen to almost anything. My taste in music is incredibly broad. Here are a few of my Faves: Weezer, Geographer, Vampire Weekend, Two Door Cinema Club, Mumford and Sons, Flight Facilities, The Head And The Heart, Lorde, the kooks, MGMT, Bon Iver, Brand New, Prince, Miles Davis, Radiohead....

Food: I'm a foodie to say the least... When done right, I love Japanese, Italian, Mediterranean, Indian, etc... Eventhough I occasionally like to go out to eat, my everyday diet is very clean and consists of lots of vegetables and protein. Nuts are great, too!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family--my dog included.
Friends
Swim Gear
Flip Flops
Good Food and Drinks--I love going out for a nice cocktail, glass of wine or an IPA.
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The world as a whole and how everything and everyone is connected.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends on the week. Some Fridays I will go out with friends and others I will stay in with my pup.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink coffee...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're one who enjoys hoppy beer, quality wine and great food, live an active lifestyle, you're easygoing, ambitious, have a good since of humor, and likes dogs (don't even bother if you dislike dogs because I have one that means the world to me).

By the way, I can't bite through this site, so please send me a message (BROWNIE POINTS: if you write something that is a few sentences long)

If you're looking for a new friend! I find I'm pretty good company and enjoy meeting new people.