Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexirae

22 F Asheville, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hey :). my friend once described me as a tall blonde that runs into things which all happens to be true lol. i love living in the mountains but i have an itch to move somewhere new. tattoos are one of my addictions, i currently have 3 of them and want so many more. swimming is something that i try to do as often as i can because i love being in the water. well thats alittle about me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
well right now i'm just working to be able to pay the bills and trying to have some fun too
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not really anything i don't think lol. ummm....it seems like i'm really easy to talk to and i've been told i'm a good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and/or my height (apparently i'm pretty tall for a girl lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
alot of everything to put it simply lol. i admit that romance novels are one of my secret addictions but i'm also in love with the game of thrones series. in terms of movies i like comedies, action, chick flicks, horror, a few favorites would be Phantom of the Opera, Rocky Horror Picture Show, all of the Fast and Furious movies, all of the Transporters, The Notebook, Pride and Prejudice, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, 300, the Saw movies, and Gladiator. My show preferences are just as varied, I like American Dad, Family Guy, Chelsea Lately, Grey's Anatomy, Once Upon A Time, True Blood, Friends, and a bunch more. My music likes are probably the most varied and they range from classical and country to rap and heavy metal. I will admit to being alittle picky when it comes to food but i love Italian, food and just grilling out :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, my friends, phone, car, music, sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what to do with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hopefully doing something with my friends :) they're the ones that keep me relatively sane
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't trust easily
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :) i know that i never know what to say and if your the same way then just talk about something we have in common or ask me a question