Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Reidville, SC Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:32am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Sales / Marketing
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***please read the "YOU SHOULD MESSAGE ME IF....." section*** I clearly state what I am looking for. Please don't message me if you do not fit the criteria!!!!!!

I will do anything for love. Im 31 years old, Puerto Rican. I live on my own with my Great Dane. I love to travel. My goal one day is to visit Italy. I love to cook and wish I had someone to share my spectacular meals with. I am into Crossfit.

Im looking for a provider, protector, lover and my best friend… Im looking for my forever. Im tired of playing around and I am ready to settle down. I want someone to want me as much as I want them. I'm tired of chasing guys. I for once want to be chased. I tend to fall for guys that are misleading and just want the score. I am very adventurous and spontaneous. A guy that is into fitness and health is a plus. I feed off of positive energy!!

"I'm not the silly romantic you think. I don't want the heavens or the shooting stars. I don't want the gemstones or gold. I have those things already. I want… a steady hand. A kind soul. I want to fall asleep, and wake, knowing my heart is safe. I want to love, to be loved." -Shana Abe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day~
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and cleaning. And lifting heavy stuff :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and lips
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ifs... I tend to fantasize a lot. Like what my life would be or could be. I daydream....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes drive without my seatbelt~
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I like to cut the bullshit and get straight to the point. Especially in what I'm looking for. Im not looking for any booty calls or random hook ups. Please leave me alone if you are.

You should message me only if you:
-Do NOT have kids. I don't want to raise someone else's kid nor deal with baby mama drama.
-Do NOT smoke. It's disgusting.
-Do NOT live at home with your mama.
-Do NOT have tattoos (this is negotiable depending what & where it is and how big)
-Are between the ages of 30-39. If you are younger or older, don't bother messaging!
-Like to exercise and in shape. If you Crossfit that's a big plus!
-Like adventures/traveling
-Like animals

I will only answer messages if you make the cut.

I don’t want a relationship that’s serious all the time. I want someone I can laugh and be silly with. Someone that not only gets my weird sense of humor, but thinks it’s hilarious too!