Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexs416

31 Astoria, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to NYC two years ago from Boston to cook in the greatest food city in the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to achieve my goal of becoming a chef in NYC.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, cooking, finding myself in great spots that make for amazing times in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing good looks lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I pretty much read only books related to cooking when I actually do get the time to read.

Movies and tv shows
I enjoy all shows and movies to be comedies. I also like documentarys about nature and science.

Music
Music is what makes my world go around. I love house and techno music I tend to like more underground djs as opposed to big name edm and trance djs. I also live classic rock, the grateful dead, neil young, the beatles, bob dylan. Also I like the cold war kids, modest mouse, animal collective, ratatat, the knive, beach house etc etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Cooking/ great food
Music
The ocean
Beer/wine/whiskey
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
So many things to even list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends drinking whiskey and beer, trying a new restaurant or out dancing to some dj from europe I've never seen before. But most of the time im working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go through 4-5 cell phones a year because I'm always losing or breaking them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to go out in this amazing city eat yummy food snd see what kind of adventures we can get into

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!