Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexxi021486

28 Northvale, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 1
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ready? Brace yourself for my amazing-ness. Haha no j/k

My name is Lexi but people also call me Alex or Ally. I work for Starbucks as a shift manager and sell Avon. I also used to own a tattoo shop. Speaking of tattoos, I have 10 of them myself and 21 piercings (but don't worry, none are down south lol).

I am Irish and German (what a combo. I guess means I can hold my liquor, right? haha lol), with dark brown hair and blue eyes that are sometimes green.

My favorite sport is hockey. I'm a diehard Devils fan and absoulutely despise the Rangers lol.
I drive a silver Subaru Imprezza (stick shift!! =P)
I love animals and I have a dog and two cats and a horse

I can be shy at first but I open up easily once I get to know you a little bit.
I'm not one to mind what other people think about me. I have my family and true friends and that's all I need.
I'm a blast to be around and I'm always up to have a good time
I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. So if jokes aren't your thing, that's definitely a dealbreaker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As I said before, I work at Starbucks and sell Avon.
I have my Paralegal degree.
I am now going for my surgical tech degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, breaking the ice with inappropriate comments, making lists (like this one haha), finding things to do, not being bored
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I've been told my eyes and smile, but why don't you message me and tell me yourself? ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Sookie Stackhouse Series by Charlaine Harris, James Patterson, Twilight Series and True Crime

MOVIES: Grandma's Boy, Devils Own, Fast and the Furious (yes all of them lol), Paranormal Activity (1 & 2), the Twilight Series and Joyride, serenity, Broke Down Palace, Harry Potter series, HORROR Movies

TV SHOWS: SONS OF ANARCHY, Law & Order, Law & Order: SVU, House, Operation Repo, All Worked Up, Dog the Bounty Hunter and Cops, Farscape

MUSIC: Alt. Rock, House, Progressive House and Techno

FOOD: SUSHIIIIIIIIIIII (can you tell I like it??? lol), Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Mediterranean, Indian and I will try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order:

My TV
My phone
HOCKEY
My friends
Peach Snapple
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My weekend plans with friends. Annnnnnnd my next tattoo =D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a club or bar. Possibly movies or dinner. I can also be home playing my Xbox 360
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out ;P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're not going to waste my time. That may sound harsh but at least it's honest

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!