Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexxxbomb

22 F Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can call me Lex.

I like being outdoors in the sunshine, or on warm summer nights. Summer time is my favorite time, sunshine makes me incredibly happy. However, I thrive in the night time. My favorite thing to do is find cool places where you can see the city from. I can't imagine not living in the city, but I like getting out of here on occasion.

I currently am going to school at GRCC, and working part time at a hair salon. I'm a receptionist. I am not sure what I want to do career wise. I'm indecisive and choosing a career seems to be a constant battle inside my head. I do know I want to do something to help people, not sure what. If you have any ideas holler ;)

I'm not really afraid to be who I am, and I don't think that people should judge others. Some people judge, however I try my best not to.

I really hate bugs.

I have a tendency to be a bit outspoken. I've been told I have very dark sense of humor, and I'm not exactly sure what that means, or if I like that. hahah. So you be the judge.

I'm easily irritated by people who lack common sense... I prefer people who can actually hold a conversation.

I'm a pretty open person, and definitely open to meeting new people and making new friends. Thus why i created one of these accounts. I can be shy, and socially awkward at first, but once I am comfortable it's a completely different story.

I'm really just trying to live my life, and have a good time :)

I'm also a fan of being crafty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Trying to leave my comfort zone. Seeing what's out there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
probably a lot of things, no need to brag ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I keep it classy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rant, choke, fight club, the perks of being a wall flower, exit here, crank, the girl with the dragon tattoo, etc

Movies: requiem for a dream, fight club, wrist cutters, adaptation, high fidelity, donnie darko, the royal tenenbaums, the chumscrubber, melancholia, SLC punk,

Music: bass music, electronic music, trance, anything that take me out of this world .... I prefer things with an electronic aspect. As of late: STS9, Pretty Lights, Mimosa, Paper Diamond, Emancipator, Break Science, Conspirator, UV Hippo. I can always rely on anything acoustic. City and Colour, Bright eyes, anthony green...

Food: Favorites are indian and thai and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Craft beer
4. My family
5. Sunsets
6. Summertime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, on occasion I stay in and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of aliens.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like electronic music, you like music festivals, or just music in general, hula hooping, conversation, or if you just wanna be my fran :)