Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lexyrobbins

20 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to have fun and go out but I also like to relax at home and watch movies. I am a die hard Red Sox fan and will religiously watch every single game. I'm currently enjoying my life as a flight attendant and I'm loving every minute of it. I travel all over the US. Sometime in the future I am hoping to go back to school and become an elementary school teacher. I love children and I think it would be great to work with them. I hope to have kids of my own some day. I take relationships seriously and I am the type of person that will support you 100%, I will never cheat on a guy and you can trust me no matter what. I am honest and I will tell you how I feel right then and there. I'm hoping to find a great guy that has the same qualities as I do. I am also hoping to find someone who is down to earth like me, who loves me and I can call my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm a flight attendant, I cannot complain it is a fun job and new things happen everyday. Eventually I do want to go back to school and become a teacher. I am happy with my life but I want to share it with someone. Its hard these days to find a guy but I'm hoping he is someone that wants to be with me for me, supports me, and loves me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, giving good advice, making people happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read much, but I do love to watch movies. Anywhere from the Notebook, to The Avengers, any of the Batman movies. I also love Pirates of the Caribbean! Not a big fan of scary movies but I will watch them. Shows, I love The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Mad Men, sometimes Jeopardy and Law and Order SVU. I'll watch other stuff on tv too, but the main thing I am passionate about is watching the Red Sox!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family (of course my best friend Carilyne)
2.) Friends
3.) My golden retriever
4.) Starbucks
5.) Beach
6.) Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my life is going to be like and my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical friday night Ill be at home with my family. I do like going out but most of my friends are usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid that I will be single forever.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and want to get to know more about me!