Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:10pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 4" (1.63m)
English, Chinese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m a quick witted ( and tend to have a dry, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor ) girl who's a rapacious reader and enjoys working out. I tend to watch a lot of Sports Center and try to go to sporting events whenever possible. Just like everyone here proclaims, I have a fun and fulfilling life, but I am committed to finding that special person to share my life with.

Family and Friends are also very important to me, although much of them are scattered around the world, they still remain the corner stone of my life.

Hoping to eventually meet someone nice who lives an active lifestyle, is loyal to a fault, goal/career oriented and cares about family to share an amazing connection and chemistry with. I believe the key to any good relationship is a phenomenal friendship....mix in some physical attraction, passion, intellectual stimulation and lots of laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a bookworm. I like to read all sorts of genre... from The Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series to Julie Garwood's novels, Malcolm Gladwell's the Tipping Point and Outliers, The Shack. The Art of War, etc.

I also appreciate the works of Bill Watterson and Jim Davis.

A listener of traditional pop, vocal jazz and easy listening especially by Frank Sinatra and Tony Bennett.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not really sure if there are "things" I could do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either 😴 because of a long work week


Enjoying a happy hour with a good IPA or mango margarita.

I'm allergic to clubs and most other things that are part of the "scene". I am mostly up for finding fun and different things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a serious weakness for M&M's peanut chocolate candies....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are normal... sane... non-smoker... no substance abuser please (except coffee)...Plus you are known for your great intellectual prowess and aspire to find the solution to balance the US budget deficit 😉

Say 'hello' and we'll take it from there.