Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

leydon

25 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Chris Leydon; a self confessed geek but in a chic way.

I love online media, technology and the web; along with coffee, burgers (I keep a running tally of the best I can find around the world), beer (ale) and music. I'm creative and incredibly passionate about the things that I love (no shit, that's passion) and work on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Good question, sometimes I'm not entirely too sure myself! It varies from day to day and I love it. I like to see my work as play so I can have as much fun with it as possible.

I'm a serial tech startup founder, part-time journalist, video producer, evangelist without a cause and all around creative digital media artist. Forever working on that next big thing and living through my work.

Currently though I make pretty moving images for a nice news company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting things, but not necessarily finishing them. My head is always full of ideas and I want to try and do as many of them as possible!

Producing content for the web that people enjoy and inspiring others to create and do wonderful things with technology!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Full of energy, talk at a thousand miles an hour and throw myself completely behind whatever it is that I believe in. Oh and that I wear glasses, the glasses is always a thing... weirdos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favourite books are "A Year in the Merde" by Stephen Clarke, "Bringing Nothing to the Party: True Confessions of a New Media Whore" by Paul Carr and the essays and writings of David Sedaris.

Favourite Movies: Toy Story, Almost Famous, Never Let Me Go

Favourite TV Shows: Doctor Who, Glee, Torchwood, Pan Am, Boardwalk Empire, Have I Got News for You, Mad Men, Misfits, The Hour, How I Met Your Mother, Hustle and Suits.

Music? Check out my Last.fm profile: http://last.fm/user/chrisleydon

Food: It's all so good, hard to know! However I hate mushrooms, yucky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The web (Haha, I can cheat! Mainly Twitter... #addict),
My family & friends,
Coffee (Specifically from Pret A Manger),
My MacBook Pro,
Headphones & iPod... I no longer have an iPod... fuck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Boys, whatever it is that I'm working on and my next meal; that's perhaps the most important one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entirely depends on the Friday. Could be in a pub, could be in a club, could be cuddling up on the sofa with a film, could be at some geeky web networking event, could be filming!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a guilty secret love for crap late 1990s / early 2000s pop music and like to dance about my flat or office to it... :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat with me, I can be quite shy about talking to guys but probably want to talk to you anyway! :3

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!