Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lfb1978

35 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having lived in five cities on two continents over the past ten years, I've now made the Bay Area my home, at least for a while. I am fortunate enough to have a lot of things I love around here - a bunch of great friends, a job I really enjoy, and all the fun things there are to do in this area. That all makes up for the one thing you will hear me complain about all the time - San Francisco weather.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an in-house attorney for an online video site. I negotiate and draft contracts, primarily with TV networks, movie studios, electronics manufacturers and cable/IPTV companies on the other side. While a lot of it is just like your average desk job, it definitely has its moments, especially when dealing directly with talent agents or attorneys.

When I'm not working, I enjoy being active and/or outdoors. That could involve anything from a workout at the gym, running outdoors, stand-up paddle boarding, or simply hanging out with friends by the pool or on the beach. At night I enjoy eating out and grabbing drinks with friends throughout the Bay Area. I also like to travel frequently, with SoCal, Vegas, Tahoe (in the summer only), Arizona, Mexico and Hawaii being high up on my list of favorite destinations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Motivating people to go out, travel, work out, or otherwise be active (even when they are already tired or hungover from the night before and blaming me for it). Also, Karaoke (or so people say).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, you're gonna have to tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Slumdog Millionaire, Catch Me If You Can, Good Will Hunting, the Back to the Future and Harold and Kumar trilogies, Ted, Borat
Shows: Lost, 24, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Family Guy, How I Met Your Mother, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Entourage
Music: Anything from electronic to Top 40 to modern country, but nothing too heavy
Food: Sushi and steak as a treat some nights and on weekends, pretty healthy fare during the week
Drinks: Anything involving good tequila (especially spicy margaritas), martinis, vodka and soda
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family, 5 Hour Energy, sushi, my car, airplanes, sunny weather (in no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vacation or weekend trip. Or meal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with friends or on a plane going on a weekend trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It depends on the circumstances (typical lawyer answer, I know).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You also thought answering these questions was a little painful and prefer to have a fun conversation in person.