Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lfdcaptain1

46 Loretto, MN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I an successful, driven, and caring.
I am an introvert until I know someone.
I am not normal by any definition of the word.
I seldom drink, do not do drugs, and go to church.
(Not just on Christmas and Easter)
I am a suit and tie man by day and a jeans and t-shirt boy at night.
I believe family is the most important thing in the world.
I consider my friends as family.
I try to end every day as a better person than I began the day.
I love the outdoors. I spend as much time being active as possible.
I own my home, trucks, and toys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am developing the best group of employees for my organization.
I am volunteering in my community.
I am leading the best firefighters in the world.
I am looking for my kindred spirit to spend the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping calm and taking control in emergency situations.
Being the favorite uncle to my 10 nieces and nephews.
Building classic cars and trucks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess you would have to ask them. I do not know. Tell me please!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of industry related material for my jobs.

I like action movies but I do not like watching in theaters for the most part. I would prefer to watch at home.
Netflix is the best!

All types of music. I have been known to travel across the country to see new emerging artists that I think have great sound.

I love to grill! I like to try new foods and the spicier the better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Iced tea
The fire department (keeps me grounded)
The changing seasons
Sadly, my phone
Challenges
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the questions on this site are derived and how it aligns me with the perfect person?
Why the first questions I am asked are always do you have a job, car, house?
If everyone else on this site is living in their parents basement and hitching rides to the unemployment office, why is it so hard to find my ideal mate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running fire calls.
Working in my yard.
Swimming at the lake or snowmobiling depending on the season.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I survived falling through the floor in a house fire.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about finding a great person.
You are looking for a partner to make you laugh until your sides hurt on a daily basis.
You have not been scared away by my profile yet! :)