Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

lgbm7777

30 M Los Gatos, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 29 year old medic, who just moved here from North Carolina. I grow up in Los Gatos CA. I was a firefighter for a little bit. Then 2010 I joined the U.S. Army. I was a medic and was stationed at Fort Bragg NC.

My profession does not define me, but it does take a lot of my time. I was raised to think that your wife/gf comes before anything else and you should treat them like theres no tomorrow. I'm looking for someone that does not play games. Also has little time for meeting people through traditional methods. I'm interested in someone who's looking for dating, and if that turns into a relationship great. If not then no harm done. I'm also looking for someone who likes being spontaneous and can laugh at life, and have fun doing anything. There is much more to me than what's written here and if your interested I can say more. Chivalry is not dead, you just have to know where to find it!
Let's grab a drink and see where it goes!

Update I have a few tattoos and one of them is large. It runs from my chest down my side and to my knee. So if you have a problem with tattoos then I'm probably not your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a medic in the Army, but I'm getting ready to move back to the bay area in April. I can't wait to get back home and start this new chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos if I let them show, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can be kind of a book worn sometimes. I mostly read sci-fi and history. I know a weird combo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Visiting new places
Tattoos
Beach
Hockey
Riding my motorcycle
EDM
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day I get out of the Army, and either going back to school to become a nurse, or becoming a firefighter again. Always thinking about the next place I want to travel to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends trying to get them to go on a road trip to explore the bay area, or just relaxing and watching a movie at home. Tyring to find fun new clubs/bars around here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on okcupid. Lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read, and are easy going. You think we would get along.
You believe in the 5 second rule! Lol