Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the seemingly quiet guy you see sitting with a sketchbook in the corner of the bar, coffee shop, or park bench, but sit down beside me and I'll tell you funny stories for hours.

I generally have my hands in several projects at once. I work from home for my day job, and do a lot of work freelance including; landscape and architectural design, obstacle layout for a race company (I've noticed a lot of muddy photos of people on my obstacles on profiles), construction projects, and I run an online mid-century/industrial furniture store. I'm always looking for my next business idea or project.

I've played music since I was 6 years old including drums, guitar and piano, and after college took a few years to record and tour. My rock star dream has passed, but I still get together frequently with friends to play on weekend getaways, and a couple of shows a year.

I don't care what you do for a profession, as long as you have passion in your work or hobbies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Building, Playing music, Biking, Grilling, Hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Honest compliments.
Helping friends with projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dwell magazine, PBS and NPR, Jose Saramago, Albert Camus, Nick Drake, Thelonius Monk, Radiohead, Built to Spill, Neutral Milk Hotel, The Head and the Heart, Wilco, Black Coffee , chocolate, Sunday NY Times.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Music, Humor, Creativity and My computers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next project?
When I'm going to finally digitize my CD/LP collection?
Why my photos look nothing like me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never really typical. Out with friends, working on a project, or just chilling out after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly enjoy watching Project Runway. I love seeing creative people building anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're creative, love to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously.
You're looking for something real and you're not afraid to voice your opinion.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done